Crown Terrace Baptist Church 2022

A Christian Community in the City Centre Seeking to Make Christ Known

Church Leadership

Here is the church leadership with their key roles and responsibilities:-

Annabel Armstrong

(Deacon & Secretary)

Lesley Coumans
(Deacon & Young People's CG)

Bob Findlay
(Deacon & Worship CG)


Douglas Hutcheon

Muriel Knox
Muriel Knox


Bill Laird, Deacon
Bill Laird
(Deacon & Building CG)

Ken Mackintosh, Deacon
Ken Mackintosh
Deacon & Fellowship CG)

Brian Miller, Treasurer
Brian Miller
Deacon, Treasurer & Service CG)

Karen Morrice, Deacon
Karen Morrice
Deacon & Assistent Treasurer)

Bisi Obawole, Deacon
Bisi Obawole
(Deacon & Mission CG)

Gary Smith, Minister
Gary Smith